Link to Online Collection Catalog
Link to OHS HOME page
Link to CONTACT OHS page
Link to OHIO HISTORY STORE website
Link to OHS CALENDAR page
Link to OHS PLACES page
Link to OHS RESOURCES page
Link to the ABOUT OHS page
Link to SEARCH OHS page
Return to OHS Home Ohio Village Muffins title banner
OHS Places icon links to OHS Places page
OHS Places
Hours
Admission
Location
General
Information
Facilities Rental
Site Education Programs
Related Links

Ohio Village Muffins hat icon links to Ohio Village Muffins page
Ohio Village Muffins

Schedule
You Are Here

Muffins Video
Quicktime (8.6MB Quicktime Requires Quicktime Video Player and will load in a new window)

Muffins Video
Windows Media (16.2MB Windows Media Video Requires Windows Media Player and will load in a new window)

Base Ball Schedule

Ohio Village Muffins Ohio Village Muffins Schedule


Schedule in PDF (32KB PDF will load in a new browser window and requires Adobe Acrobat Reader).
Game Date Game Description Game Time Address
Saturday, April 14 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
CENTRAL OHIO CLIPPERS FESTIVAL
3 p.m. Pataskala Municipal Park
Creek Rd Sw;
Pataskala, OH 43062
Sunday, April 15 Ohio Village Muffins v. Cincinnati Buckeyes (double-header)
Ohio Village
2 p.m. & 3:30 p.m. 800 E. 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Sunday, April 29 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club
National Roard/Zane Grey Museum
2 p.m. 8850 East Pike,
Norwich, OH 43767
Saturday, May 19 Ohio Village Muffins v. Cleveland Blues Noon League Park
6601 Lexington Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Sunday, May 20 Ohio Village Muffins v. Forest City Base Ball Club (double-header) Noon The Federated Life Center
16349 Chillicothe Rd.,
Bainbridge Township, Ohio 44023
Tuesday, May 22 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
Ohio Statehouse Lawn
5:30 p.m. 1 Capitol Square
Columbus, OH 43215
Sunday, May 27 Ohio Village Muffins v. Columbus Buckeyes 2 p.m. 800 E. 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Saturday, June 2 Ohio Village Muffins v. Grove City Club
GROVE CITY CIVIL WAR ENCAMPENT
Grove City Fryer Park
Noon 3899 Orders Rd.
Grove City, OH 43123
Sunday, June 10 Ohio Village Muffins v. Champion City Reapers(double-header)
Ohio Village
1:00 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. 800 E. 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Saturday, June 16 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
NCS Fields
Noon 4241 Rudy Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43214-2945
Friday, June 22 Ohio Village Muffins v. Pittsburgh Franklins 6:30 p.m. White Valley Park
1 Ball Park court
Export, PA 15632
Saturday, June 24 Ohio Village Muffins v. Somerset Frosty Sons of Thunder
Ohio Village Muffins v. Addison Mountain Stars
Somerset Frosty Sons of Thunder v. Addison Mountain Stars
12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
Laurel Hill State Park (Stone Pavillion)
Near: 2008 Copper Kettle Highway,
Rockwood, PA 15557
Sunday, July 1 Ohio Village Muffins v. Tippecanoe Canal Jumpers (double-header)
Ohio Village
1 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. 800 E. 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Wednesday, July 4 GLOURIOUS FOURTH: INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
Club Match
Ohio Village
2:00 p.m. 800 E. 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Saturday, July 7 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
Schiller Park
2 p.m. 1069 Jaeger St
Columbus, OH 43206
Sunday, July 8 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
St. Henry 175th Anniversary Celebration
3:00 p.m. North Park
Near: 612 Geier Ave.
St. Henry, OH 45883
Friday, July 13 ANTIQUE STEAM THRESHER FESTIVAL
Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
Pastime Park
7 p.m. 370 N Chillicothe St.
Plain City, OH 43064
Sunday, July 22 Ohio Village Lady Diamonds v. Local Club
Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club
MOONWALK FESTIVAL
Armstrong Air & Space Museum
12:00 p.m. & 2 p.m. 500 Apollo Drive,
Wapakoneta OH 45895
Sunday, July 29 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
Ripley Bicentennial Celebration
2:00 p.m. Next to Ripley Elem. School
502 S. 2nd St.
Ripley, OH 45167
Saturday, August 4 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
ST. JAMES BRATFEST
St. James Church
4 p.m. 5660 Trabue Rd.
Columbus, OH 43228
Saturday, August 18 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
NORTH LEWISBURG FESTIVAL
2:00 p.m. North Lewisburg Community Park.
139 East St.
North Lewisburg, OH 43060
Sunday, August 19 Ohio Village Muffins v. Local Club Nine
HARLEM TOWNSHIP DAYS FESTIVAL
12:00 p.m. 3883 S. State Route 605
Galena, OH 43021
Thursday, August 23 CARROLL OLD TIMERS FESTIVAL
Ohio Village Muffins v. Carroll Blues
Canal Basin Park
6:30 p.m. 51 Park St.
Carroll OH 43112
Saturday, Sept. 1
and
Sunday, Sept. 2
OHIO CUP VINTAGE BASE BALL FESTIVAL
30 clubs playing from throughout Midwest and beyond
Ohio Village and Ohio Historical Center Grounds
9 a.m.-5 p.m., each day 800 E. 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Sunday, Sept. 9 Ohio Village Muffins v. South Bass Mossbacks
Concord Avenue Field
2:00 p.m. Concord Avenue and Catawba Avenue
Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Saturday, Sept. 29 Ohio Village Muffins v. Blue Ashlars
Ohio Village
2:00 p.m. 800 E 17th Ave.,
Columbus OH 43211
Sunday, Oct. 7 Columbus Buckeyes v. Chapmion City Reapers (Springfield)
Community Park
2:00 p.m. 2777 Springfield-Xenia Rd.
Springfield, OH 45506-3917
Saturday, Oct. 20 Ohio Village Muffins v. 1869 Cincinnati Red Stockings
Fort Ancient
2:00 p.m. 6123 Oregonia Rd.
Oregonia OH 45054

For further information about the Ohio Village Muffins or their schedule, contact Susan Brouillette at 614-297-2616 or via e-mail (sbrouillette@ohiohistory.org).






Thank you for your interest in the Ohio Historical Society!

Back to Top


HOME || CONTACT

OHIO HISTORY STORE || CALENDAR || PLACES || RESOURCES || ABOUT || SEARCH || PRIVACY POLICY
Ohio History Center 800 E. 17th Ave. Columbus, OH 43211 © 1996-2012 All Rights Reserved.